Published on Oct 14, 2017

Local media contacts for college faculty union spokespeople

TORONTO – During the current labour dispute, reporters wishing to contact local representatives of the Ontario Public Service Employees Union (OPSEU) at any of the province’s 24 public colleges may reach them at the email addresses and telephone numbers below. For more information, please visit www.collegefaculty.org. To reach a representative of the OPSEU college faculty bargaining team, please contact: JP Hornick, Chair, OPSEU college faculty bargaining team, 416-806-9526, or Mona Chevalier, OPSEU college faculty bargaining team (French only) 613-606-2238

 

Algonquin
Pat Kennedy
kennedypj@rogers.com
613-983-0102 

Cambrian
Nina Naumenko
sweetfernfarm@msn.com
705-918-1334

Canadore
John Patterson
johnpattersonincorbeil@gmail.com
705-497-4595

Centennial
RM Kennedy
rmatopseu@gmail.com
416-346-8382

Collège boréale
David Fasciano
david.fasciano@hotmail.com
705-698-3267

Conestoga
Lana-Lee Hardacre
lhardacre237@gmail.com
519-501-0994

Confederation
Rebecca Ward
opseu732@tbaytel.net
807-628-4009

Durham
Nicole Zwiers
caatallc@gmail.com
905-391-8149

Fanshawe
Darryl Bedford
dbedford@opseu110.ca
519-636-2537

Fleming
Liz Mathewson
liz_mathewson@hotmail.com
705 761-7155

George Brown
Tom Tomassi
opseu556@gmail.com
416-575-1749

Georgian
Terry Heittola
terryheittola@gmail.com
705-790-4979

Humber
Bob Bolf
bob.bolf@gmail.com
647-881-6648

La cité collégiale
Mona Chevalier
presidentelocal470@gmail.com
613 606-2238

Lambton
Ryan Gibbs
rgibbs4@uwo.ca
519-312-3029

Loyalist
Eric Bauer
ebauer1@cogeco.ca
613-848-8192

Mohawk
Geoff Ondercin Bourne
geoff.onderbourne1@gmail.com
905-481-4849

Niagara
Martin Devitt
president@opseu242.com
289-969-6565

Northern
Lad Shaba
shaba@eastlink.ca
705-568-7992

Sault
Frank Turco
president@opseu613.org
705-987-5428

Seneca
Jonathan Singer
jsinger@opseu560.org
416.276.5084

Sheridan
Jack Urowitz
4jackster@gmail.com
416-818-1115

St. Clair
Bernie Nawrocki
president@local138.ca
519-990-9483

St. Lawrence
Grant Currie
dgrantcurrie@hotmail.ca
613-893-2505